Search
Search type

University Language Centre

Test dates

2017 test fee: £160 2018 test fee: £165

Please note: all test dates on Thursdays take place over two days. The Listening, Reading and Writing sections take place on Thursday and the speaking tests on Friday. Attendance on both days is required.

All tests on Saturdays take place on one day only, with all test sections taken on the same day.

To book for any of the dates below, please visit the British Council IELTS website.

DateAcademicGeneral
Saturday, 9 December 2017

 

Saturday, 13 January 2018  
Saturday, 20 January 2018       
Saturday, 10 February 2018       
Saturday, 24 February 2018  
Saturday, 3 March 2018       
Saturday, 10 March 2018  
Saturday, 24 March 2018       ✓
Saturday, 7 April 2018       ✓
Saturday, 14 April 2018  
Saturday, 21 April 2018       ✓
Saturday, 5 May 2018  
Saturday, 12 May 2018       ✓
Saturday, 19 May 2018  
Saturday, 2 June 2018       ✓
Saturday, 30 June 2018       ✓
Saturday, 7 July 2018       ✓
Saturday, 21 July 2018  
Saturday, 28 July 2018       ✓
Saturday, 11 August 2018  
Saturday, 18 August 2018       ✓
Saturday, 25 August 2018  
Saturday, 8 September 2018       ✓
Saturday, 15 September 2018  
Saturday, 20 October 2018  
Saturday, 27 October 2018       ✓
Saturday, 3 November 2018  
Saturday, 10 November 2018       ✓
Saturday, 17 November 2018  
Saturday, 1 December 2018       ✓
Saturday, 8 December 2018