Search
Search type

University Language Centre

Test dates

2017 test fee: £160

Please note: all test dates on Thursdays take place over two days. The Listening, Reading and Writing sections take place on Thursday and the speaking tests on Friday. Attendance on both days is required.

All tests on Saturdays take place on one day only, with all test sections taken on the same day.

To book for any of the dates below, please visit the British Council IELTS website.

DateAcademicGeneral
Saturday, 8 April 2017       ✓
Saturday, 22 April 2017  
Saturday, 29 April 2017       ✓
Saturday, 6 May 2017  
Saturday, 13 May 2017       ✓
Saturday, 20 May 2017  
Saturday, 3 June 2017       ✓
Saturday, 17 June 2017  
Saturday, 24 June 2017       ✓
Saturday, 8 July 2017       ✓
Saturday, 15 July 2017  
Saturday, 29 July 2017       ✓
Saturday, 12 August 2017  
Saturday,  19 August 2017       ✓
Saturday, 26 August 2017  
Saturday, 16 September 2017  
Saturday, 30 September 2017       ✓
Saturday, 14 October 2017       ✓
Saturday, 28 October 2017       ✓
Saturday, 4 November 2017  
Saturday, 11 November 2017       ✓
Saturday, 25 November 2017  
Saturday, 2 December 2017       ✓
Saturday, 9 December 2017