Dates and fees 2022-2023

 
Term CodeTerm start dateTerm end dateCourse Length OptionsCourse fee per termApplication deadline date
Term 1 2022 Monday 03 October 2022

Friday 09 December 2022

10-40 weeks

£4450 for term 1

06 September 2022
Term 2 2023 Monday 16 January 2023

Friday 24 March 2023

10-30 weeks

£4450 for term 2

02 December 2022

Term 3 2023 Tuesday 11 April 2023

Friday 16 June 2023

10-20 weeks £4450 for term 3 17 March 2023
Term 4 2023 Monday 03 July 2023

Friday 08 September 2023

10 weeks (see Summer Pre-sessional information)

£4550

(see Summer Pre-sessional information)

Public Holidays

Please note that due to public holidays in the UK, classes will not take place on the following dates: Monday 10 April 2023, Monday 01 May 2023, Monday 29 May 2023 and Monday 28 August 2023.

Our course fees are based on up to 21 hours of study per week. To book a place on the course please see our How to apply pages.