Dates and fees

Applications for our 2022 Pre-sessional courses are processed from November 2021 onwards. 

Please find below details of the dates and fees for all our Pre-sessional courses for 2022:

Course CodeCourse datesTerm LengthCourse deliveryTotal CostBooking deadline*Deadline for cancellations /fee refunds**
PS10/22 (April)

Tuesday 19 April - Friday 24 June 2022

10 weeks On campus £4550 Friday 25 Feb 2022 Friday 18 March 2022
PS10/22 (July)

Monday 04 July - Friday 09 September 2022

10 weeks

Choose: 

10 weeks online         OR 10 weeks on campus

£4550 Friday 13 May 2022 Friday 03 June 2022
PS6/22

Monday 01 August - Friday 09 September 2022

6 weeks On campus £2730 Friday 10 June 2022 Friday 01 July 2022
PS4/22

Monday 15 August - Friday 09 September 2022

4 weeks On campus £1820 Friday 24 June 2022 Friday 15 July 2022

*Bookings received after the booking deadline date can not be considered. Early application is advised as places are subject to availability. 

**All bookings are subject to our booking conditions - please ensure you have read them thoroughly before booking.  

Entry requirements apply for each of our courses.  If you do not meet the entry requirements, a longer period of study on our English for Academic Purposes (EAP) Pre-sessional course is available year-round.

UK Public holidays

There will be no lessons on the following UK public holidays:

Monday 18 April 2022

Monday 02 May 2022

Thursday 02 June 2022

Friday 03 June 2022

Monday 29 August 2022