Search
Search type

University Language Centre

Dates and fees

Applications for our 2019 Pre-sessional courses will open on 1st October. 

Please find below details of the dates and fees for all our pre-sessional courses for 2019:

Course CodeCourse datesTerm LengthTotal CostApplication deadline
PS10/19 Monday 1st July - Friday 6th September 10 weeks £3800 Friday 17th May 2019
PS6/19 Monday 29th July - Friday 6th September 6 weeks £2280 Friday 7th June 2019
PS3/19 Monday 19th August - Friday 6th September 3 weeks £1140 Friday 21st June 2019

For longer periods of study, our English for Academic Purposes (EAP) course is available year-round.

Public holidays

Please note: There will be no lessons on the following public holidays: Friday 19th April, Monday 6th and Monday 27th May and Monday 26th August 2019.