Search
Search type

University Language Centre

Test Session Dates

2018 test fee: £165

Please note: all sections of the test take place on the same day (Saturday). 

To book for any of the dates below, please visit the British Council IELTS website.

DateAcademicGeneral
Saturday, 3 November 2018  
Saturday, 10 November 2018       ✓
Saturday, 17 November 2018  
Saturday, 1 December 2018       ✓
Saturday, 8 December 2018  
Saturday, 12 January 2019                                      
Saturday, 19 January 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 9 February 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 23 February 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 2 March 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 9 March 2019         ✓       
Saturday, 23 March 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 6 April 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 13 April 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 27 April 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 4 May 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 11 May 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 18 May 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 1 June 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 29 June 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 6 July 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 20 July 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 27 July 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 10 August 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 17 August 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 24 August 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 7 September 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 14 September 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 19 October 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 26 October 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 2 November 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 23 November 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 30 November 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 7 December 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 14 December 2019         ✓       ✓