Search
Search type

University Language Centre

Test Session Dates

2019 test fee: £175 2020 test fee: £185 (from January 2020)

Please note: all sections of the test take place on the same day (Saturday). 

Book a test

 

Date Academic General
Saturday, 19 October 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 26 October 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 02 November 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 23 November 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 30 November 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 07 December 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 14 December 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 11 January 2020         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 18 January 2020         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 01 February 2020         ✓       ✓
Saturday 22 February 2020         ✓       
Saturday, 07 March 2020         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 14 March 2020         ✓       
Saturday, 21 March 2020         ✓

      ✓

Saturday, 04 April 2020         ✓

      ✓

Saturday, 11 April 2020         ✓  
Saturday, 18 April 2020         ✓      ✓
Saturday, 09 May 2020         ✓  
Saturday, 16 May 2020         ✓  
Saturday, 30 May 2020         ✓      ✓
Saturday, 06 June 2020         ✓  
Saturday, 13 June 2020         ✓      ✓
Saturday, 20 June 2020         ✓      ✓