Search
Search type

University Language Centre

Test Session Dates

2019 test fee: £175

Please note: all sections of the test take place on the same day (Saturday). 

To book for any of the dates below, please visit the British Council IELTS website.

Date Academic General
Saturday, 13 April 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 27 April 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 4 May 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 11 May 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 18 May 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 1 June 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 22 June 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 29 June 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 6 July 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 20 July 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 27 July 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 10 August 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 17 August 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 24 August 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 7 September 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 14 September 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 19 October 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 26 October 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 2 November 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 23 November 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 30 November 2019         ✓  
Saturday, 7 December 2019         ✓       ✓
Saturday, 14 December 2019         ✓       ✓